linulahax.blogg.se

Mac lipsticks for dark skin
Mac lipsticks for dark skin











mac lipsticks for dark skin

Bianca Mac Red- most wearable red! Ruby Woo And Russian Red are too matte Girl About Town- bright everyday pink Candy Yum Yum- your statement pink lipstick Morange- perfect orange lippie.

mac lipsticks for dark skin

DeborahCarreon Heroine & Viva Glam Miley Cyrus.

mac lipsticks for dark skin

  • Nayelimrn Heroine is must have as well.
  • Donna Rebel looks like a cool shade to try out.
  • Mounsziee Russian red and taupe are my favorites.
  • Lindsey This is my all time fav Mac lipstick a must have.
  • Or you can find Mac lipsticks in this list close to shades you already like and try those. Try a few out and decide which looks good on you.
  • Neecey Dosanjh, no one can really tell you which one to buy because it depends on your skin tone and eye color and hair color.
  • Aranpal What Mac lipstick should I buy?.
  • Anna Love this post! Does anyone know the pink shade in the cover photo?.
  • Splashhhh I use please me and I love it.
  • but I do agree that they have amazing lipsticks for the very little (2) that I own! I am a budgeting mom, so Mac is out of my price range.
  • Emily I really like TheBalm cosmetics.
  • msflower Can't believe Russian Red isn't in this list ! Although I do own Ruby Woo and that's the only Mac lipstick I wear.
  • Neecey This article is from 2013 and we don't update prices so those quoted won't be correct in 2018.
  • but $38 for a mac lipstick? that is a seriously marked up lip color, and i’ve never even found one who i’d come close to being worth double! the taste, quality, blah.
  • jonirae where are these prices coming from? some lippies are listed at $17.50, which is right.
  • jonirae grab a few classics i and then save some cash for some - and don’t overpay for knockoffs!.












  • Mac lipsticks for dark skin