linulahax.blogg.se

Best graphics mode hogwarts legacy ps5
Best graphics mode hogwarts legacy ps5








My opinion is that the game is enjoyable and a fantastic experience at a lower res and higher frames but I cant help but have this feeling that I am missing out on the sharpness and clarity the higher res modes bring, but then you move. I am not a FPS purist but in recent months I have become increasingly sensitive to it. In my opinion I have mostly played on the Balanced mode, it looks very sharp and provides that mix between fidelity and frames, however I did switch over to the perf mode uncapped and it was of course so much clearer and better to the eye. I often trawl Reddit for peoples opinions on this topic depending on the game so wanted to get some direct opinions from in here.

best graphics mode hogwarts legacy ps5

Since we now have performance metrics from the excellent DF analysis and the game has been out now for a weekend and I am sure many people have been playing it consistently and gauging what modes they prefer I thought it would be interesting to get a consensus.










Best graphics mode hogwarts legacy ps5